Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Logan Figueroa

July 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Logan Figueroa
"All Sam cares about is getting his check and not helping the costumer through their stressful time, If you call him he'll just tell you to "talk to claims" and let then figure it out like who works for who you I shouldnt have to hold the insurance companies hand to make sure my car gets picked up from the junkyard when "claims" told the towing company they were gonna pick it up on the 14th of April and it's June 22nd and Sam is saying I have pay for State farm being unorganized essentially."

Kara Daily

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Daily
"I’ve been working with Sam for years with various policies and he’s not only knowledgeable, but incredibly personal and kind. We really love working with him and can’t recommend him enough!"

Zach Bobeck

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Bobeck
"Sam is a pleasure to work with and is always on the lookout for making my family's insurance package better."

Luke Stockbauer

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Stockbauer
"Sam and his team are knowledgeable, responsive, and great to work with. We've been with them close to 15 years (including two new drivers) and they have always been helpful in understanding our insurance needs and getting the best value."

Madison Fenili

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Fenili
"very helpful and always informative! Thanks for all you guys do!"

Caitlin Schneider

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Schneider
"Sam took the time to explain things very thoroughly and give us valuable insight into our insurance options. We feel we are in good hands with him. Highly recommend!"

Adam Jacobson

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jacobson
"Sam has always done a phenomenal job taking care of our family’s insurance needs. Great agent and an even better human being! Highly recommend!"

Rich Hadden

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Hadden
"Sam Hunt's office has helped me with a variety of questions relating to my and my wife's insurance needs. Been with his agency for years."

Patrick Walker

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Patrick Walker
"Everytime I come to pay my premium Sondra at the office manager is extremely nice, helpful and just an overall wonderful person to have the pleasure to see. I will always give her a 5 ⭐ for all that she brings to State Farm. Also the Sam Hunt Agency is totally awesome 👍."

Brittany Robinson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Robinson
"Everyone at the agency is super friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help. I transitioned off my parents’ policies after college and didn’t exactly know the coverages or limits that were recommended for someone my age; I gave the team a call and they explained everything to me with great patience and detail. Whenever I need help or to make an adjustment on a policy, I never have to wait for a call back. They always pick up and help me as soon as possible. I really appreciate all of the assistance they’ve given me since I became a customer a few years ago."

Thomas Davies

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Davies
"I give this place 5 stars. Recently, I had 2 instances with my auto insurance that required action, everything was handled perfectly, and I couldn’t have asked for anything better!"

Madeline Walther

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Walther
"Ben was so great to work with, he was responsive, informative! Everyone I have interacted with here has been fantastic!! Highly recommend this office!!"

melissa hoeppner

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa hoeppner
"I highly recommend — Mr. Hunt is beyond efficient in responses and actually getting the job done. One of the best insurances companies I ever had."

Matt Plunk

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Plunk
"Extremely responsive. They've been vert with a wide variety of our needs: auto, renter's, home construction."

Alex Anderson

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Anderson
"Sam was very helpful and informative! We went in to speak about auto insurance and left with a better rate and life insurance as well. Thanks Sam -Alex & Taylor"

Meghan Porath

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Porath
"We are a repeat customer of Sam’s and both of our experiences have been equally great. Sam is courteous of your time, yet very thorough in the way he presents information. I feel that we can certainly trust Sam to take care of us if/when a claim arises. He’s a great partner to have."

John Steffens

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Steffens
"Sam, Ben and team are fantastic to work with. Whatever the task is, small or large, they jump in to help me. I am very thankful for the Sam Hunt team! I recommend them to anyone."

Cara Davis

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Davis
"Sam immediately made time for me to come in. He listened to what I needed, and explained what I needed to know about the life insurance that would work best for me."

Angela Vazquez-rosa

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Vazquez-rosa
"Very helpful and nit pushy to sell you insurance. Explained all my options clearly"

Peter Andrews

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Andrews
"Sam is fantastic to work with. He made several recommendations that my previous provider never made me aware of. He's very thorough and has a strong attention to detail. Our family felt very confident in making the switch to Sam and State Farm."

Laurie Heller

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Heller
"I highly recommend working with Sam and his team! They are incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. They are always very quick to respond to my questions. Sam took the time to explain the coverage’s available and I left our meeting feeling like we were in the best hands for all of our insurance needs."

ZanTegrityAcademy _

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ZanTegrityAcademy _
"My experience was great!!! I almost cried! Sondra made my day! Before i called her my current renewal with my other insurance( not saying any names)told me me my renewal would be $1100 a month! I almost cried like a little baby! I called State Farm Insurance and i talked with Sondra! She did a quote for me and i couldn't believe it! She gave me a great quote plus she explained everything to me thoroughly! I really appreciate her and her ability to help me! She offer you services that you would not even know about, that you really need! Customer Service is everything to me! I would recommend anyone who wants value to their office! Guess what? THEY ANSWER THE PHONE! I am so satisfied with them!! Thank you all sooo very much!"

James Boring

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Boring
"My family and I moved to Cedarburg from out of state and needed to find an agent. We met Sam and I knew he was the guy! His knowledge, friendliness, and attention to detail is exactly what my family was looking for. Highly recommend Sam and his team!"

Linda

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"We have been working with Sam and his team for over 15 years. They are tremendous! Handled our claims swiftly and are always professional and courteous! Highly recommend!"

Jacob Bidwell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Bidwell
"Sam and his team always keep my family’s best interests at the top of mind and always inform us of the best ways to meet our goals."