Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Hunt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Hunt

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Meghan Porath

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are a repeat customer of Sam’s and both of our experiences have been equally great. Sam is courteous of your time, yet very thorough in the way he presents information. I feel that we can certainly trust Sam to take care of us if/when a claim arises. He’s a great partner to have."

John Steffens

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam, Ben and team are fantastic to work with. Whatever the task is, small or large, they jump in to help me. I am very thankful for the Sam Hunt team! I recommend them to anyone."

Cara Bidwell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam immediately made time for me to come in. He listened to what I needed, and explained what I needed to know about the life insurance that would work best for me."

Angela Vazquez-rosa

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nit pushy to sell you insurance. Explained all my options clearly"

Peter Andrews

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is fantastic to work with. He made several recommendations that my previous provider never made me aware of. He's very thorough and has a strong attention to detail. Our family felt very confident in making the switch to Sam and State Farm."

Laurie Heller

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Sam and his team! They are incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. They are always very quick to respond to my questions. Sam took the time to explain the coverage’s available and I left our meeting feeling like we were in the best hands for all of our insurance needs."

ZanTegrityAcademy _

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great!!! I almost cried! Sondra made my day! Before i called her my current renewal with my other insurance( not saying any names)told me me my renewal would be $1100 a month! I almost cried like a little baby! I called State Farm Insurance and i talked with Sondra! She did a quote for me and i couldn't believe it! She gave me a great quote plus she explained everything to me thoroughly! I really appreciate her and her ability to help me! She offer you services that you would not even know about, that you really need! Customer Service is everything to me! I would recommend anyone who wants value to their office! Guess what? THEY ANSWER THE PHONE! I am so satisfied with them!! Thank you all sooo very much!"

James Boring

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I moved to Cedarburg from out of state and needed to find an agent. We met Sam and I knew he was the guy! His knowledge, friendliness, and attention to detail is exactly what my family was looking for. Highly recommend Sam and his team!"

Linda

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Sam and his team for over 15 years. They are tremendous! Handled our claims swiftly and are always professional and courteous! Highly recommend!"

Jacob Bidwell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam and his team always keep my family’s best interests at the top of mind and always inform us of the best ways to meet our goals."

Chi Nguyen

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive! Great customer service"

Dan Resnick

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Sam for 15 years, his knowledge, friendliness, attention to detail is exactly what you want in an agent."

Mark Malloy

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam has been our family's agent for several years. He is excellent. He easily explains the coverages available and the coverages you need as tailored toward your family. Great agent, great guy. I highly recommend him."

ASMT Lueb

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! We use Sam for all of our insurance and have for 15 years. Always helpful and willing to take time to talk."

Jaime Condiff

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam took the time to explain current policy information as well as additional options. He was thorough, non pushy, and respectful for our time and decision making process. He is quick to respond to questions and concerns."

Ivy Hougom

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"After years of having our insurance with a competitor, we made the switch to Sam at State Farm. He took the time to understand our needs and tailored policies to fit them. Aside from being a great agent, he's also a great person and always available to answer any questions!"

Andrew Olafsson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and his team are great to work with. They are always available to help and answer questions. Thank you!"

Haley Evers

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Sam for all of his help. Just got married and appreciated that Sam took the time to sit down and go through all of our policies with us. Highly recommend."

Kurt G

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is great. We've been going there for years!"

Danny Hahn

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is personable and looking out for our needs rather than pushing unnecessary products on us. He helped my wife and I merge our policies and ensure we are covering all our bases."

Jillian Shirilla

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Sam for years, they make everything so easy and simple to understand. We can’t say enough good things. We have had nothing but a great experience."

Chris Reimer

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam took a look at my home and auto and was able to increase my coverage and decrease my cost! Great to work with. Responsive and professional. Highly recommended. I am having him look at life policies now."

Mary Simoneau

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam Hunt was a pleasure to work with when we switched our policies to State Farm. He was responsive and efficient with our time. We ended up getting better policies at a better price than our previous policies. Highly recommend."

Lukasz Jez

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve work with Sam, Ben, and Nancy when I moved to Wisconsin and needed to get new insurance. We have auto and home Sam and his team helped us with and even took the time to explain all the services to us. Great team and made me a lifelong customer."

Maria Reyes

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam Hunt and his staff have always been amazing to work with. They are very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I had an issue that needed to be resolved and Ben Schwalbach was diligent, quick to respond, and just super cool to work with. I felt very comfortable communicating with him and was impressed by his calm demeanor."